Our crew

Successful and effective marketing… bla, bla, bla. Obviously we do the basic stuff extremely well. After that comes the small and essential part, which brings the competitive advantage and generates exceptional results.

All work and a lot of play!

We work across Finland and beyond borders, too. Our headquarters lie at Joensuu and Pori.

Sometimes we might ask surprising questions and solve your problem.

MARI MOILANEN

050 520 8782
mari@tovari.fi

Mari Moilanen

Copywriter

RYSKY RIIHELÄINEN

050 567 5233
rysky@tovari.fi

Rysky Riiheläinen

Copywriter

TOMI HOKKANEN

050 439 4431
tomi@tovari.fi

Tomi Hokkanen

Ad guy

SAMU AARNIO

050 502 0782
samu@tovari.fi

Samu Aarnio

AD

JOONA KOTILAINEN

050 569 0586
joona@tovari.fi

Joona Kotilainen

Commander

EVELIINA UUSITALO

040 964 4486
eveliina@tovari.fi

Eveliina Uusitalo

Web developer

JUSSI PIRHONEN

050 490 2477
jussi@tovari.fi

Jussi Pirhonen

Commander

TOM UNONIUS

tom@tovari.fi

Tom Unonius

AD

DAVID GIL DE GOMEZ

david@tovari.fi

David Gil de Gomez

Nerd

SCOTT MILNE

044 268 0006
scott@tovari.fi

Scott Milne

Web developer

KASPER GARAM

kasper@tovari.fi

Kasper Garam

Paparazzi

MARKKU VUORINEN

050 5798 591
markku@tovari.fi

Markku Vuorinen

Ad guy

EMMA LILLEBERG

emma@tovari.fi

Emma Lilleberg