Our crew

Successful and effective marketing… bla, bla, bla. Obviously we do the basic stuff extremely well. After that comes the small and essential part, which brings the competitive advantage and generates exceptional results.

All work and a lot of play!

We work across Finland and beyond borders, too. Our headquarters lie at Joensuu and Pori.

Sometimes we might ask surprising questions and solve your problem.

Mari Moilanen

Mari Moilanen

Copywriter

050 520 8782
mari@tovari.fi

Rysky Riiheläinen

Rysky Riiheläinen

Copywriter

050 567 5233
rysky@tovari.fi

Tomi Hokkanen

Tomi Hokkanen

Ad guy

050 439 4431
tomi@tovari.fi

Samu Aarnio

Samu Aarnio

AD

050 502 0782
samu@tovari.fi

Joona Kotilainen

Joona Kotilainen

Commander

050 569 0586
joona@tovari.fi

Eveliina Uusitalo

Eveliina Uusitalo

Web developer

040 964 4486
eveliina@tovari.fi

Jussi Pirhonen

Jussi Pirhonen

Commander

050 490 2477
jussi@tovari.fi

Tom Unonius

Tom Unonius

AD

tom@tovari.fi

David Gil de Gomez

David Gil de Gomez

Nerd

david@tovari.fi

Scott Milne

Scott Milne

Builder of www-things

044 268 0006
scott@tovari.fi

Kasper Garam

Kasper Garam

Paparazzi

kasper@tovari.fi

Markku Vuorinen

Markku Vuorinen

Ad guy

050 5798 591
markku@tovari.fi