Our crew

Successful and effective marketing… bla, bla, bla. Obviously we do the basic stuff extremely well. After that comes the small and essential part, which brings the competitive advantage and generates exceptional results.

All work and a lot of play!

We work across Finland and beyond borders, too. Our headquarters lie at Joensuu and Pori.

Sometimes we might ask surprising questions and solve your problem.

Milja Köpsi

Milja Köpsi

Mother of Tovari

milja@tovari.fi
050 472 5065

Lauri Ruotsalainen

Lauri Ruotsalainen

The Dude

lauri@tovari.fi
050 475 1181

Jussi Pirhonen

Jussi Pirhonen

Bossman

jussi@tovari.fi
050 490 2477

Joona Kotilainen

Joona Kotilainen

Bossman

joona@tovari.fi
050 569 0586

Mari Moilanen

Mari Moilanen

Copywriter

mari@tovari.fi
050 520 8782

Tomi Hokkanen

Tomi Hokkanen

AD Guy

tomi@tovari.fi
050 439 4431

Markku Vuorinen

Markku Vuorinen

AD Guy (from Turku)

markku@tovari.fi
050 5798 591

Rysky Riiheläinen

Rysky Riiheläinen

Copywriter

rysky@tovari.fi
050 567 5233

Samu Aarnio

Samu Aarnio

Graphic Designer

samu@tovari.fi
050 502 0782

Scott Milne

Scott Milne

Web Developer

scott@tovari.fi
044 268 0006

Emma Lilleberg

Emma Lilleberg

Administration Guru

emma@tovari.fi

Tom Unonius

Tom Unonius

Graphic Designer

tom@tovari.fi

Kasper Garam

Kasper Garam

Paparazzi

kasper@tovari.fi

Jesse Terävä

Jesse Terävä

Paparazzi

jesse@tovari.fi

Eveliina Uusitalo

Eveliina Uusitalo

Web Developer

eveliina@tovari.fi

David Gil De Gómez

David Gil de Gomez

Tech Nerd

david@tovari.fi