Contact Us

Looking for someone specific? Check below for our emails & numbers!

My name is and I represent .
I need a partner to help me with .
You can contact me on this email/telephone number: .

I accept GDPR stuff and terms of use. Thanks!

JOENSUU

Kauppakatu 17 C
terve@tovari.fi
+358 50 475 1181

PORI

Kaurapellontie 6
moro@tovari.fi
+358 50 490 2477

Lauri Ruotsalainen Project dude
lauri@tovari.fi | +358 50 475 1181

The teddy bear of advertising, a boogeyman and a bad boy in the same adonis.

lauri@tovari.fi
+35850 475 1181

Joona Kotilainen Entrepreneur
joona@tovari.fi | +358 50 569 0586

You can call me, but I won't be able to answer, however, I'll for sure call you back!

joona@tovari.fi
+358 50 569 0586

Mari Kotilainen Copywriter
mari@tovari.fi | +358 40 126 3218

Mari is especially bothered by the use of Finglish, Jargon and Klingon

mari@tovari.fi
+358 40 126 3218

Tom Unonius Graphic designer
tom@tovari.fi | +358 40 126 1748

Experienced in brand appearance, from Pori, but otherwise really nice!

tom@tovari.fi
+358 40 126 1748 5

Verneri "Vepu" Kontto Special guy
vepu@tovari.fi | +358 50 472 5065

Animator, graphic designer, crafter, CNC milling machine, coder...

vepu@tovari.fi
+358 50 472 5065

Oskari Nevalainen Photographer
oskari@tovari.fi | +358 40 126 2582

An ace not only with the camera, this man also animates and predicts thunderstorms

oskari@tovari.fi
+358 40 126 2582

Do you like it?

Click the heart <3

It lights up a heart at our office.

The heart has been lit times.