Contact Us

My name is and I represent .
I need a partner to help me with .
You can contact me on this email/telephone number: .

I accept GDPR stuff and terms of use. Thanks!

JOENSUU

Kauppakatu 17 C
terve@tovari.fi
+358 50 475 1181

PORI

Kaurapellontie 6
moro@tovari.fi
+358 50 472 5065

Lauri Ruotsalainen Project dude
lauri@tovari.fi | +358 50 475 1181

The teddy bear of advertising, a boogeyman and a bad boy in the same adonis.

lauri@tovari.fi
+35850 475 1181

Joona Kotilainen Entrepreneur
joona@tovari.fi | +358 50 569 0586

You can call me, but I won't be able to answer, however, I'll for sure call you back!

joona@tovari.fi
+358 50 569 0586

Tom Unonius Graphic designer
tom@tovari.fi | +358 50 472 5065

Experienced in brand appearance, from Pori, but otherwise really nice!

tom@tovari.fi
+358 50 472 5065

Emma Lilleberg Administration guru
emma@tovari.fi | +358 50 579 8591

Looks sweet, but sends all your bills! The admin of the office whip

emma@tovari.fi
+358 50 579 8591

David Gil de Gómez GEEK/Hacker
david@tovari.fi | +358 50 579 8591

Nobody understands shit what David is doing - but he is good at it

david@tovari.fi
+358 50 579 8591

Verneri "Vepu" Kontto Special guy
vepu@tovari.fi | +358 50 472 5065

Animator, graphic designer, crafter, CNC milling machine, coder...

vepu@tovari.fi
+358 50 472 5065

Anttu Koistinen Photo- and videographer
anttu@tovari.fi | +358 50 579 8591

Eco driver who plays rock with kantele - to us he's a photo- and videographer

anttu@tovari.fi
+358 50 579 8591

Do you like it?

Click the heart <3

It lights up a heart at our office.

The heart has been lit times.