Contact Us

My name is and I’m representing . I need a partner to help me with . You can reach me via phone / email in: . I also accept the way you use my information . Thanks!

E-mail us

terve@tovari.fi

Call us

+358 50 490 2477

Lauri Ruotsalainen

Lauri Ruotsalainen

The Dude

lauri@tovari.fi
050 475 1181

Jussi Pirhonen

Jussi Pirhonen

Bossman

jussi@tovari.fi
050 490 2477

Joona Kotilainen

Joona Kotilainen

Bossman

joona@tovari.fi
050 569 0586

Mari Moilanen

Mari Moilanen

Copywriter

mari@tovari.fi
050 520 8782

Tom Unonius

Tom Unonius

Graphic Designer

tom@tovari.fi

Tomi Hokkanen

Tomi Hokkanen

AD Guy

tomi@tovari.fi
050 439 4431

Markku Vuorinen

Markku Vuorinen

AD Guy (from Turku)

markku@tovari.fi
050 5798 591

Rysky Riiheläinen

Rysky Riiheläinen

Copywriter

rysky@tovari.fi
050 567 5233

Samu Aarnio

Samu Aarnio

Graphic Designer

samu@tovari.fi
050 502 0782

Scott Milne

Scott Milne

Web Developer

scott@tovari.fi
044 268 0006

Emma Lilleberg

Emma Lilleberg

Administration Guru

emma@tovari.fi

David Gil De Gómez

David Gil de Gomez

Tech Nerd

david@tovari.fi

Vepu Kontto

Vepu Kontto

Special Guy

vepu@tovari.fi

Jesse Terävä

Jesse Terävä

Paparazzi

jesse@tovari.fi

Eveliina Uusitalo

Eveliina Uusitalo

Web Developer

eveliina@tovari.fi